THE TEAM

OWNERS/BROKERS

Cameron Boyd

Owner / Broker

Office: 970.879.8100
Mobile: 970.846.8100

cam.boyd@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>

Pamela Vanatta

Owner / Broker

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Mobile: +1 970.291.8100

pam.vanatta@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>

David Baldinger Jr.

Owner / Broker

Office: +1 970.879.7800
Mobile: +1 970.846.2560

david.baldinger@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>

Jill Limberg

Managing Broker

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Mobile: +1 970.846.2608

jill.limberg@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>

Traci Moon

CFO

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2427

traci.moon@steamboatsir.com

Traci Smith

Director of Marketing

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2457

traci.smith@steamboatsir.com

Doug Labor

GM Downtown / Broker Associate

Office: +1 970.870.8885
Mobile: +1 970.846.0661

Doug.labor@steamboatsir.com
Click here for more information >>

Gretchen Coleman

Art Director

Office: +1 970.879.8100
Direct: +1 970.875.2458

Gretchen.Coleman@steamboatsir.com

Dunte Valrey

Leasing Division Broker

Phone: +1 970.879.8100
phone: +1 970.846.9681

dunte.valrey@steamboatsir.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Marie Ross

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 970.879.8100

marie.ross@steamboatsir.com

Carol Chapman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 970.879.7800

carol.chapman@steamboatsir.com

Nikki Politte

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 970.879.7800

nikki.politte@steamboatsir.com

Taylor Roche

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 970.879.8100

taylor.roche@steamboatsir.com

Madison Dodson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 970.879.8100

madison.dodson@steamboatsir.com