News & Events

Published by Nancy Ihlenfeldt ON Thursday, June 18, 2015 Updated on Friday, June 19, 2015

CherylFooteSL

10 Tips for Selling your Home
Published by Doran Walton (via MTN Allen Best) ON Friday, September 26, 2014 Updated on Friday, September 26, 2014

Mountain real estate sales fully recovered? Opinions seem to vary

Is the recession completely over for mountain resort real estate sales?
Published by Doran Walton ON Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Updated on Friday, September 12, 2014

September Real Estate Update

We have sold 36 more properties (includes condos, townhomes and single family) and our overall median sales price is up by 20%.
Published by Doran Walton (via WSJ Anya Martin) ON Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Updated on Monday, September 8, 2014
Published by Paul ON Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Updated on Wednesday, September 3, 2014

It's Official!

It's Official!
Published by Doran Walton ON Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Updated on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Steamboat Sotheby's Top Agents - July

Steamboat Sotheby's top-producting agent & agent with the most listings
Published by Doran Walton ON Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Updated on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

2014 Labor Day Home Tour

Leisurely visit 22 properties throughout the Yampa Valley.
Published by Doran Walton ON Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Updated on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Steamboat Sotheby's Top Agents - June

Top Producing Agent & Agent with the most listings for the month of June
Published by Doran Walton ON Thursday, August 7, 2014 Updated on Thursday, August 7, 2014

How's The Real Estate Market?

How's the real estate market? That answer can vary dramatically. 
Published by Doran Walton ON Thursday, August 7, 2014 Updated on Thursday, August 7, 2014

SIR.com Exceeds 1 Million Visits in July

Recently, sir.com surpassed 1 million visits in a single month for the first time in its history! July 2014 saw 1,042,043 visits to sir.com, which is a 15% increase from July 2013. 
Previous Page of 2 Next Page